For all our affiliates:

Click on the link below to download an update form for all affiliates of the Quad City Federation of Labor:
Help Us Update Our Records


4600 46th Avenue, Suite 4
Rock Island, IL 61201
Phone: (309) 788-1303 
 Fax: 309-788-6433


Dino Leone, President
Tony Bultinck, Illinois Vice President
Tom Moritz, Iowa Vice President
Sheri Carnahan, Financial Secretary
John White, Recording Secretary


Erma Wiszmann
Rene Dinneweth
Walt Knapper

Board Members:

Chris Brase
Randy Donnelly
Marshall Douglas
Brad Greve
Jeff Hartford
Tom McCune
Scott Verschoore
Rory Washburn
Quintin Waterman
Rosa Wilson

Sergeant of Arms:

Gene Rome
 Become a fan on Facebook and get daily updates!